slider 1

असंगठित मज़दूर संघ में आपका स्वागत है

देश के समस्त प्रतिरक्षा संस्थानों में अतिशीघ्र संगठन बनाने व महासंघ का स्वरुप खड़ा करने की व्यग्रता का ज़ोहेर अनवर जी के इस प्रयास में दिखलायी पड़ता है कि केवल 2-3 यूनियने जो केवल दिल्ली में ही थी, के बल पर “असंगठित मज़दूर संघ” के गठन का निर्णय कर डाला। फलतः दिनाँक 13 अगस्त, 2017 में पटना  में ज़ोहेर अनवर की अध्यक्षता में सम्पन्न हुए असंगठित मज़दूर संघ के प्रथम अधिवेशन के अवसर पर असंगठित मज़दूर संघसंघ नामक प्रतिरक्षा कर्मचारियों के एक महासंघ की घोषणा की गई।

असंगठित मज़दूर संघ” in 2015 existed only in the minds of a few determined persons who assembled at Patna under the guidance of Shri Zohair Anwar – a thinker and intellectual, who had even earlier dedicated accepting the noble principle of self abnegation, his entire life to social work. He collected a band of determined workers around him to work for the organisation selflessly.

The first task was to build a strong organisational structure on the noble principles already declared. Constant tour of the country by Shri Zohaib Anwar and the local efforts of his then colleagues resulted in setting up of a union here, and a union there. Of course that looked insignificant in the broad canvas of the trade union field like tiny dots on a large map. Most of these unions were in the unorganised sector. With the increase in experience, slowly, “असंगठित मज़दूर संघ” unions sprung up in important industries. In a few States, State Committees were formed.

असंगठित मज़दूर संघ” is productivity oriented non-political CTUO. It rejects the idea of State control rather it views it as an evil to be restricted to inevitable sector like defence, but stands firmly for the principle of public accountability of each industry and consequent enunciation of public discipline. It tries to bring consumers as the third and the most important party to industrial relations. For the furtherance and realization of its aims and objects BMS applies all legitimate means consistent with the spirit of nationalism and patriotism.

असंगठित मज़दूर संघ” is significantly represented in most of the bipartite/tripartite labour and industrial committees/Boards constituted by the Central Government including Indian Labour Conference (ILC), Standing Labour Committee, Central Board for Workers Education, ESI, EPF, National Productivity Council, National Safety Council, Negotiation Committees of Public Sector Undertakings like BHEL, NTPC, NHPC, BEL, Coal, Industrial Committees of Jute, Textiles, Engineering, Chemical-Fertilizers, Sugar, Electricity, Transport and the consultative machinery of Government employees and various other Committees / Boards. BMS also leads the delegation of Indian workforce in the Conferences of International Labour Organisation (ILO).

आज ही हमसे जुड़े